Knowledge Base

Yes, you can get 2 months off when you sign up for a yearly plan or pay one-time and use the tool for life.

The only time you will communicate with your client is when you are able to get paid more for the services that you provide. No more back and forth emailing.

All you have to do is click the edit button in the task view and change the part of the task that you want to edit. 

Click the plus button on the dashboard and send the invitation link to your client. Your client will land on the sign-up page and when they fill out their company, email and password they will show up in your dashboard.

No, it is $3 per extra user monthly or $30 for other plans, but the first 15 users are part of the pro plan. Or you can delete clients you do not use anymore to free up space.

Yes, if you need something from your client or your client has a comment about your work you can request a subtask.

Copyright. Showcasing EOOD © 2020.

Follow Us

Showcasing EOOD
61 Vitosha Boulevard
Floor 2, 1000, Sofia
Bulgaria